The Northern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce strengthens the economic climate through business leadership that fosters member and community prosperity.

Contact the Chamber

Northern Rhode Island Chamber of Commerce
6 Blackstone Valley Place, Suite 402 - Second Floor
Lincoln, RI 02865

Directions

Phone: (401) 334-1000
Fax: (401) 334-1009
E-mail:
info@NRIChamber.com

Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed most major holidays.

Chamber Staff

All Chamber staff can be reached at 401-334-1000. Individual extensions are listed below.

Administration
John C. Gregory, IOM, President/CEO, Ext. 105
jgregory@nrichamber.com

Lesley Palagi, Executive Assistant to the President, Ext. 106

lpalagi@nrichamber.com


Administration, Community Development, Marketing and Workforce Training
Paul L. Ouellette, IOM, Senior Vice President, Ext. 117
pouellette@nrichamber.com

Administration, Member Relations and Events

Pat Martell, Director of Administration, Ext. 102
pmartell@nrichamber.com

Government Affairs
David R. Carlin III, Vice President of Government Affairs, Ext. 107
dcarlin@nrichamber.com



Advertising Opportunities
pouellette@nrichamber.com

Advocacy, Government Affairs
dcarlin@nrichamber.com

Billing
pmartell@nrichamber.com

Community Development

pouellette@nrichamber.com
 
Corporate Sponsorship
jgregory@nrichamber.com

Events
events@nrichamber.com

General Information
info@nrichamber.com

Legislative Updates
dcarlin@nrichamber.com

Media Relations and Inquiries
pouellette@nrichamber.com

Membership
membership@nrichamber.com

Networking Opportunities
events@nrichamber.com

Website and Membership Directory
pouellette@nrichamber.com

Workforce Development
pouellette@nrichamber.com